Außendienst

Karl-Heinz
Aierstock

Zentrale Ulm

Tel. 0731/16909-304
Fax 0731/16909-399
Mobil 0174/3024531
kh.aierstock@hogakaprofi.de

Jürgen
Schörner

Zentrale Ulm

Tel. 0731/16909-305
Fax 0731/16909-399
Mobil: 0174/3024529
j.schoerner@hogakaprofi.de

Reinhard
Hetzler

Zentrale Ulm

Tel. 0731/16909-307
Fax 0731/16909-399
Mobil: 0174/3157073
r.hetzler@hogakaprofi.de

Michael
Tucci

Zentrale Ulm

Tel. 0731/16909-308
Fax 0731/16909-399
Mobil: 0172/7368322
m.tucci@hogakaprofi.de

Siegfried
Faigle

Leiter Niederlassung Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141/3811-11
Fax 07141/3811-22
Mobil: 0172/7323792
s.faigle@hogakaprofi.de

Holger
Rothfuß

Niederlassung Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141/3811-12
Fax 07141/3811-22
Mobil: 0171/7245276
h.rothfuss@hogakaprofi.de

Christoph
Tratzmiller

Niederlassung Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141/3811-16
Fax 07141/3811-22
Mobil: 0172/8324057
c.tratzmiller@hogakaprofi.de

Dario
Waldeyer

Niederlassung Ludwigsburg

Mobil: 0172/9952357
d.waldeyer@hogakaprofi.de

Dieter
Franke

Verkaufsbüro Würzburg

Tel. 0931/47082204
Fax 0931/45320241
Mobil: 0172/8250496
d.franke@hogakaprofi.de

Thomas
Riechert

Verkaufsbüro Karlsruhe

Tel. 0721/56870989
Fax 0721/91590180
Mobil: 0174/9772576
t.riechert@hogakaprofi.de

Johannes
Maier

Verkaufsbüro Ravensburg

Tel. 07529/9979991
Fax 0731/16909-399
Mobil: 0173/9203611
j.maier@hogakaprofi.de

Josef
Rothenhäusler

Verkaufsbüro Ravensburg

Mobil: 0172/9952567
j.rothenhaeusler@hogakaprofi.de