Projektmanagement

Uwe
Schein

Leiter Objektabteilung

Tel. 0731/16909-501
Fax 0731/16909-599
u.schein@hogakaprofi.de

Oliver
Mukensturm

Stv. Vertriebsleiter

Tel. 0731/16909-526
Fax 0731/16909-599
o.mukensturm@hogakaprofi.de

Henning
Werner

Leiter Objektabwicklung

Tel. 0731/16909-503
Fax 0731/16909-599
Mobil: 0174/3024585
h.werner@hogakaprofi.de

Wolfgang
Kollhoff

Projektabwickler

Tel. 07141/3811-18
Fax 07141/3811-22
Mobil: 0174/3024512
w.kollhoff@hogakaprofi.de

Dirk
Behrendt

Projektabwickler

Tel. 07141/3811-14
Fax 07141/3811-22
Mobil: 0174/3024530
d.behrendt@hogakaprofi.de

Martin
Müller

Projektabwickler

Tel. 07121/9223-23
Fax 07121/9223-53
Mobil: 0172/8823008
m.mueller@hogakaprofi.de

Ralf
Gaißer

Projektabwickler

Tel. 07121/9223-30
Fax 07121/9223-53
Mobil: 0172/7800402
r.gaisser@hogakaprofi.de

Siegfried
Vogt

Projektabwickler

Tel. 089/2190985-10
Fax 089/2190985-29
Mobil: 0173/2359064
s.vogt@hogakaprofi.de

Martin Müller

Martin Müller

Projektabwickler

Tel. 07121/9223-23
Fax 07121/9223-53
Mobil: 0172/8823008
m.mueller@hogakaprofi.de

Matthias Bopp

Matthias Bopp

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 0731/16909-506
Fax 0731/16909-599
m.bopp@hogakaprofi.de

Sandra Schacher

Sandra Schacher

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 0731/16909-505
Fax 0731/16909-599
s.schacher@hogakaprofi.de

Raphael Settele

Raphael Settele

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 0731/16909-519
Fax 0731/16909-599
r.settele@hogakaprofi.de

Monika Rueß

Monika Rueß

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 0731/16909-516
Fax 0731/16909-599
m.ruess@hogakaprofi.de

Anna Schmid

Anna Schmid

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 0731/16909-523
Fax 0731/16909-599
a.schmid@hogakaprofi.de

Adelheid Roggenbuck

Adelheid Roggenbuck

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 0731/16909-507
Fax 0731/16909-599
a.roggenbuck@hogakaprofi.de

Verena Kaiser

Verena Kaiser

Kalkulation

Tel. 0731/16909-511
Fax 0731/16909-599
v.kaiser@hogakaprofi.de

Ingrid Kollhoff

Ingrid Kollhoff

Objektbearbeitung

Tel. 07141/3811-17
Fax 07141/3811-22
i.kollhoff@hogakaprofi.de

Dagmar Friedrich

Dagmar Friedrich

Kalkulation

Tel. 0731/16909-524
Fax 0731/16909-599
d.friedrich@hogakaprofi.de

Andreas
Lang

Projektabwickler

Tel. 0931/47084202
Fax 0931/45320241
Mobil: 0172/8250498
a.lang@hogakaprofi.de